Innovation

SNI group makes efforts in providing high-efficiency and high-reliability Networking Products as well as constantly develops solutions for new technology. The annual investment in research and development reaches up 8% of SNI group's yearly turnover, and there are more than 300 R&D engineers dedicated to various forward-looking projects.

SNI focuses on enterprise-level network communication equipment, wireless network system products, wired network system products, outdoor & indoor wireless access points, network managed switches, automotive wireless gateways, wireless IoT gateways as well as sensors, network security monitoring systems, network security servers for a long-term.

Wireless network products are characterized by long-range, high performance and multiple wireless accesses through multi wireless integration technology and MESH protocol technology. This unique feature differentiates SNI from other competitors.

With the evolution in WLAN technologies, 6 GHz band is introduced to WiFi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz) from 802.11ax WiFi6 (2.4/5GHz) which accelerates the 3rd platform market demand in the fields of cloud services, mobile interconnection, big-data operation, and social commerce. Smart home, cloud services, 4G LTE/5G, big-data operation, SD-WAN, and Internet of Things, Industrial Internet of Things (IoT/IIoT) become the key factors to drive the growth of telecommunication industry.

An integrated solution with Network monitoring products is powerful and safe, operates with a well-developed networking management system to deal with video, audio, and data transmission.

Enhancing the compatibility with IOT applications and taking advantage of business opportunities are our key strategies in product planning and development. SNI raises the entry barrier via outstanding technology and quality. The integration of software and hardware and platform design increases overall product competitiveness.

R & D Capability

SNI encourages innovation, research, and development which contribute to plenty of patent applications and get granted every year.

- WLAN devices with unique and advanced MESH protocol technology bring multiple wireless technology integrations, long-range, high-performance features.

- Follow SNI Green Infinity Plan, product design is energy-saving oriented. Low power consumption components have a higher preference for external power supply design and also to lower standby power consumption technology through software adjustment upon user scenario.

- Innovative antenna design: through the special structure of having multiple antennas in the same frequency band designed for a single radiator to reduce antenna size but still has good isolation.

Patent Portfolio

US Pat. No.15484125 B2

US Pat. No.10082854 B2

Pat. No.M589405

Pat. No.I676318

Pat. No. M582700

Pat. No. I651978

Pat. No. I648963

Pat. No. I642302

Pat. No. M567964

Pat. No. M5555072

Quality Management

SNI is ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO45001 and TWAEO certified. The quality management system has been completely implemented from new product design and development, testing to production so as to ensure the product quality is liable to meet customer’s expectations.

ISO9001

ISO14001

OHSAS 18001

TWAEO

Competitive Advantage

To stay away from pure price competition is SNI’s long-term strategy. The stable cooperation relationship is built on mastering key techniques and delivering value propositions to business partners. Consolidate technical cooperation with the strategic partners include key components suppliers, third-party software providers in order to shorten the development lead time and reduce cost over time which brings advantages in product competitiveness.

研發創新

神準致力於創新研發高效率、高可靠度的網通產品,持續開發新技術解決方案,每年投入研發經費達集團總營業額8%,並投入超過300名研發工程師進行各項前瞻性研發計畫。

集團長期專注於企業級網路通訊設備、無線網路系統產品、有線網路系統產品、戶外及室內型無線網路基地台、網路管理交換器、車載無線網路閘道器、無線物聯網閘道器及傳感器、網路安全監控系統、網路安全伺服器。

在無線網路設備方面,產品具有高功率 (high power)、高感度 (high sensitivity) 的特性,多重無線技術整合,設計獨特且先進的交錯式網路技術 (MESH protocol technology),讓產品擁有長距離 (long range)、高效能 (high performance)、多重無線技術接入的特點,此項特殊技術讓神準獨步於同業。

隨著WLAN演進,802.11ax WiFi6 (2.4/5GHz) 及 WiFi 6E (2.4/5/6GHz) 新增6GHz頻段的加入將加速推動所謂以雲端服務、行動互聯、巨量數據和社群商務為代表的第三平台發展需求。家庭智慧聯網、雲端服務、4G LTE / 5G、巨量數據 (Big Data)、軟體定義網路 (SD-WAN) 以及物聯網與工業物聯網 (IoT/IIoT) 將成為驅動下一波通訊產業成長的關鍵因素。

網路監控產品線跨足影像、語音及資料傳輸,搭配發展成熟的網路管理系統,整合成一套功能強大且安全的解決方案。

在產品的規劃與開發上,加強產品對物聯網各項應用與相容性,務實掌握既有的商機與未來需求的準備。用技術與品質拉高競爭者進入障礙,用軟硬體系統整合、平台設計增加產品的競爭力。

研發能力

神準厚植研發設計能力,鼓勵研發團隊創新,每年皆有多項新專利申請並獲核准。

• 無線網路設備產品獨特先進的交錯式網路技術,讓產品具有多重無線技術整合、長距離及高效能特點。
• 結合神準綠無限計畫,於產品研發設計階段朝向節能方向。外接式電源以低功耗零件為優先選擇,可透過軟體調整適合情境,設計降低待機功耗技術。
• 天線獨有新創設計,透過特殊結構將多支同頻段天線饋入在單一輻射體以縮小天線尺寸,但仍可達到良好隔離度。

專利肯定

美國-發明第15484125號

美國-發明第10082854號

新型第M589405號

發明第I676318號

新型第M582700號

發明第I651978號

發明第I648963號

發明第I642302號

新型第M567964號

新型第M5555072號

品質管理

神準通過ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO45001認證,為TWAEO安全認證優質企業,公司全面施行品質管理系統,在新產品開發流程中,從設計、測試、製造、品質,皆經過嚴謹的設計、研發、驗證流程下進行,確保可靠度以達成客戶的品質要求。

ISO9001

ISO14001

OHSAS 18001

TWAEO

競爭優勢

神準的長期策略為致力於跳脫價格競爭,掌握關鍵技術為研發導向,提供最優價值主張(Value Propositions)予商業夥伴,以建立長期合作關係,並強化技術合作策略夥伴關係,包含關鍵元件製造商、第三方軟體供應商,以縮短開發時程、降低時間成本,提升產品競爭力。