Employee Relations & Workplace safety

Key Achievements

Achievements of Employee Relations

“Talent” has always been the most important asset of the company. SNI takes pride in providing the opportunity for passionate and energetic employees to put their talents and skills to good use by actively creating a fair, healthy, and caring work environment that encourages learning and innovation. The company also provides reasonable and competitive wage and benefits to its employees. On top of that, it also offers comprehensive training and development courses that help employees enhance their professional skills and personal development over the course of their careers. At the same time, SNI also provides job opportunities for disadvantaged groups, and encourages employees to continuously participate in various charity activities to make contributions for the society. As far as SNI is concerned, having healthy and energetic employees is not the only priority of a LOHAS workplace, it is also the primary responsibility for SNI.

2019 Average training hours of employees was 6.03 hours.

2019 Retention rate of parental leave was 80%.

2019 Nangang R&D Center opened a snack bar.

2019 Regulations Governing Maternity Incentives and Child-rearing Allowances were announced.

The turnover rate in 2019 was 10% lower than in 2018.

2 CSR Seminars were held in 2019.

Achievement of Workplace Safety

SNI is well aware of the fact that corporate management is not just about making profit; the prevention of occupational accident is just as important. The company endeavors to provide a safe and quality working environment to its employees because it recognizes the importance of proper safety and hygiene management in achieving sustainable operations. Guided by a continual improvement process, SNI implements existing ISO 14001/ISO 45001 environmental safety and health system, and encourages its employees to propose improvements so as to establish a safe work environment and achieve the goal of zero hazard.

2019 SNI’s contractors had NO lost times accidents.

2019 SNI’s Disabling Frequency Rate was 1.74.

2019 SNI’s Disabling Severity Rate was 2.18.

 2019 SNI had NO instances of occupational diseases.

In 2019, 167 persons completed firefighting and Emergency Response Related Trainings.

In 2019, 529 persons completed general and special health examination.

 

Employee Relations

With the advancement of societies, people around the world have become increasingly aware of human rights. As such, SNI refers to relevant international human rights treaties and standards such as the RBA Code of Conduct, The Universal Declaration of Human Rights, Business and Human Rights: A Practical Guide, The UN Global Compact, and the International Labor Organization to prevent violations of human rights in every aspect of the company’s operations. It organizes extensive training on human rights protection for all employees and establishes proper channels for communication and grievances to ensure a safe working environment where employee rights are duly protected and respected.

In its internal documentation and procedures, which include Work Rules, Code of Ethical Conduct, Reward and Violation Management Procedures, Sexual Harassment Preventive Measures and Disciplinary Action, etc., the company addresses issues such as protection of employee rights, including compliance with fundamental regulations, employment-at-will, humane treatment, prohibition of discrimination and sexual harassment, prohibition of inhumane or degrading treatment and torture, engagement or support of physical punishments, threats of psychological or physical violence, verbal abuse of employees or unfair treatment and discrimination due to factors such as gender, age, ethnicity, marital status, pregnancy, childbirth, political affiliation, religious belief or other reasons.

SNI’s suggestion box offers a mechanism for prompt responses to employee inquiries and feedback.

SNI’s sexual harassment prevention poster

In an effort to enhance the knowledge, skills, and attitude (KSA) of employees as well as their competence to complete assigned tasks, the company has established a training system with the following modules: orientation, professional training, management competency training, core-competence and general education, and self-development.

(1) Orientation training: helps new recruits to familiarize themselves with the company’s work environment, adapt easily to the SNI culture, and improve their professional skills.
(2) Professional training: helps employees develop work expertise and comply with pertinent regulations to achieve competence in the workplace; through annual trainings and Lessons Learned, professional experience is passed down to each department to achieve knowledge management.
(3) Management competency: assists managers at all levels to improve management and leadership abilities, including management training program (MTP) for junior managers, business lectures for senior managers, etc., which establishes a common management language.
(4) Core competence and general education course: helps employees build the right attitude towards work and reach a consensus with the team; the general course builds professional teams and achieves synergy, so as to respond to requirements and achieve goals.
(5) Self-development: helps employees strengthen their language skills and secondary expertise, including language courses, self-learning with Microsoft Office along with other seminars that emphasize self-growth, self-learning and work management.

We have been organizing seminars for employees at different levels on a regular basis in the hopes of listening to employees’ suggestions on how the company can improve through transparent, bi-lateral communication as we respond to the feedbacks and inquiries of employees and thereby improve our overall operational efficacy. Each year, we would assess the company’s status and direction of operation in order to adjust our communication models with internal employees to ensure consistent, open, rapid, and accurate delivery of relevant company information.

Workplace Safety

SNI has set up an infirmary for employees, with physicians and specialists providing immediate and professional medical services and consultations. Apart from organizing regular health examinations, it also invites experts from different fields to hold talks and seminars for employees, providing general knowledge of preventive medicine. The company has also built spacious and adequately renovated lactation rooms with privacy protection as well as designated parking spaces for the benefit and convenience of pregnant employees. According to specific regulations that require the company to adopt a health monitoring and management system, special and general health examinations are organized annually for employees in which Occupational Medicine physicians offer health consultation services at SNI plants as well as impart health-related knowledge and general knowledge while providing adequate medical care for employees.

Year

Type

Seminar Name

2019

Family Education

Ze Ba’s parent-child seminar: Managing family relationships

 

On July 12, 2019, SNI invited parental education lecturer and former SNI employee Wei, Wei-Zhi (also known as Ze Ba), to share his story and personal experience. Ze Ba talked about his child and explained to the course participants that what children need the most is the attention as well as understanding of their parents. A deep parent-child relationship can only be established if parents and children do things together. To be able to successfully teach children, it is important to first understand their needs. Hopefully, SNI employees can manage their family relationships well and spend time with their children as they grow up.

2019

Workplace Health Promotional

What is Enterovirus

 

The symptoms of enterovirus may be similar to the common cold, flu or other viral infections, which could be quite confusing to the public. Dr. Ma Zhaoqiang from Tai An Hospital was invited to fully explain what enterovirus was in simple terms, so that employees could learn more about it, which includes a group of viruses (poliovirus, coxsackievirus, and echovirus). Humans are the only host and source of infection. The viruses are transmitted through droplets, feces, mouth, and contact. The symptoms include hand, foot and mouth ulcers, lethargy, fragility, twitching, vomiting, and fever with 39°C body temperature. Patients are given some fruit juice to avoid dehydration and are expected to recover within 7-10 days. For severe heart and brain diseases, one should go to a major hospital immediately for treatment. Hands should be washed frequently and the work environment should be disinfected to avoid enterovirus infection.

2019

Workplace Health Promotional

Away from Lung Cancer

 

According to the Cancer Registry Annual Report released by the Health Promotion Administration, lung cancer death has ranked first among the top ten cancer deaths for many years. Dr. Zheng Jingyuan from Xinguang Hospital was invited to explain that lung cancer during its early-stage has insignificant or no symptoms and is difficult to detect. When the symptoms become severe and a patient seeks medical treatment, the case is often advanced lung cancer. To avoid risks, it is important to have regular health checkups (low-dose CT) to detect the cancer earlier and to seek treatment. Early treatment can effectively reduce the high mortality rate of lung cancer.

2019

Workplace Health Promotional

Never Ignore Depression

 

The symptoms of depression include a constant feeling of sadness, emotional numbness, or extreme irritability. Psychotherapist Zhang Jiawen from Xinguang Hospital was invited to conduct the BSCS (Mood Scale) on employees, explain the common behavioral characteristics of depression, analyze the current degree of depression, and provide assistance channels and treatment suggestions. Psychotherapy is sufficient for handling mild cases, but for severe cases, psychotherapy is required after drug treatment. The advice is to keep an optimistic outlook in life, relax physically and mentally, breathe in and out slowly, and look for distractions, which can effectively relieve stress, help cope with depression, and finally restore mental health.

2019

Workplace Health Promotional

Are You Tired: A Discussion on Fatigue Management

 

So tired! This has become a common expression of people today. Besides taking vitamin B and more rest, can we really understand the message conveyed by our body in seconds? The director of Qingyi health management consulting company Ms. Lin Yijun was invited to explain the symptoms and causes of chronic fatigue. A balanced diet, regular exercise, and stress management can increase the body’s resistance. Employees learned how to properly adjust their daily routines to effectively reduce fatigue.

2018

Family Education

The Impact of Marital Relationships on Raising Children and Parent-
child Communication

 

On August 10, 2018, SNI invited Assistant Professor Pan Rong-Ji (widely regarded as the “Professor of Marital Relationships”) to host a lecture and share his own experience. The main message he had for the participants was this: “It takes learning and practice to ensure a healthy marital relationship.” He also led the participants in an exercise of “the five expressions of love” to help participants better understand how to make smart “deposits” in their bank account of love. SNI hopes that through the lecture, participants will have a better idea of how to reach a healthy balance between work and life and stay healthy so that they will not get into the habit of taking the stress they experience from work home or letting their family issues hinder their work performance.

2018

Workplace Health Promotional​

The Correlation Between Stress and Illnesses

 

The theory of psychosomatics suggests that prolonged exposure to excessive stress will cause one to suffer from suboptimal health. To prevent this, SNI invited counseling psychologist Wang Ying-Chi from Mackay Memorial Hospital to present the correlation between stress and illnesses to employees. Diving deep into the topic, she explained the essence of “stress”, which is similar to the act of breathing as something that will always stay with us and will never go away. She also pointed out that what matters most is for one to cultivate the inner strength and tenacity to handle stress and pain, and the habit of observing the subtle changes in one’s surroundings to remain aware and conscious of the “now” with a natural and open mindset. This will help one to handle and cope with the response from stress, thereby making one the master of his/her stresses instead of the other way around to prevent various illnesses that may occur due to stress.

2018

Workplace Health Promotional

Useful Weight Loss Tips to Overcome a Frustrating Plateau

 

Countless surveys and studies have shown that obesity has long become a global health issue. In fact, it has already been proven that an obese person is 2-3 times more likely to suffer from chronic illnesses such as hypertension, diabetes, coronary heart diseases, and so forth. SNI has therefore invited nutritionist Hsueh Pei-Hsin from Taipei Medical University to give a lecture to employees to cover topics such as the definition of obesity, the right approach to weight loss while explaining the concept of basal metabolic rate, the glycemic index, macronutrients, and the recommended sequence of eating. The seminar focused on helping employees to better understand how their bodies react to different types of food in order to achieve effective weight loss and overcome their plateaus so that they can lose weight in a healthy manner without regaining it while enjoying delicious food.

2017

Workplace Health Promotional

Sleep Disorder

 

The primary function of sleep is to help one to recover the energy spent in various activities carried out in the daytime in addition to adjusting and reorganizing one’s emotional behaviors and cognitive memories. Having quality sleep has a huge impact on one’s performance at work and learning during the daytime; when a person suffers from chronic sleep deprivation, he could be susceptible to deteriorating memory and mood swings, not to mention the negative impact on his immune systems that could make him catch the flu or become sick more easily. We have invited health promoters from TAH to speak to our employees on the symptoms of insomnia and potential causes for it in order for employees to learn ways they could adjust their lifestyles and daily routines to effectively tackle issues that may be impeding their sleep.

2017

Workplace Health Promotional

Lower Back Pain – Recognition and Prevention of Hazard

 

According to relevant surveys, as much as 50-80% of the population has previous experience with lower back pain. There are many causes to lower back pain, such as poor posture, aging, spinal disc herniation, and even organ diseases or tumors that can trigger lower back pain. Thus, we invited the chief of Choninn Hospital’sPromotional Department to speak to our employees on the symptoms and causes for lower back pain and share tips on work environment adjustment and correction of poor habits while reminding us that prevention is better than the cure. The goal of the seminar is to spare all employees from the ailments of lower back pain and prevent it from happening.

2017

Workplace Health Promotional

First Aid for Burns and Scalds

 

It is likely that one may encounter or suffer from a burn or scalding injury at some time in their life. And as such, we have invited the chief of Choninn Hospital’sPromotional Department to speak to our employees on the ways to prevent burns and scalding and the proper first aid techniques so that in the event of such injuries, they will be able to administer the proper first aid treatment to protect the wounds from being subjected to secondary injuries.

員工關係與職場安全

關鍵成果

員工關係成果

「人才」一直是神準最重視的資產,因此我們營造一個公平、健康、關懷、學習、與創新的工作環境,讓員工適才適所發揮專長並充滿熱情與活力。此外神準亦提供具市場競爭力的薪酬福利,提供完善的教育訓練及健全職涯發展的人才培養策略,持續提升員工的專業能力與自我成長。同時神準也提供弱勢族群的工作機會,並鼓勵員工持續參與各項公益活動,為回饋社會貢獻一己心力。對神準來說,擁有健康與活力的員工,不只是樂活職場的最高宗旨,更是神準的首要責任。

2019年教育訓練員工平均訓練6.03小時

2019年育嬰留停留職率80%

2019年於南港研發中心新增零食區設置

2019年公告實施「鼓勵生育及托兒補助津貼辦法」

2019年離職率較2018年降低10%

2019年完成辦理2場CSR講座

職場安全成果

神準深切體認企業經營不僅僅是營利,亦要做好職業災害防制,將安全及優質工作環境提供給員工,因為安全衛生管理才是公司永續經營的重要基礎。我們始終秉持著持續改善的精神,落實廠區既有環安衛系統ISO14001/ISO45001,鼓勵員工提案改善,希望所有同仁均能安心工作平安回家,以期達到廠區零災害之目標。

2019年神準承攬商未有失能
傷害

2019年失能傷害頻率1.74

2019年失能傷害嚴重率2.18

2019年未有職業病發生案例

2019年完成消防及緊急應變訓練167人次

2019年一般及特殊健檢完成

529人次

員工關係

隨著文明社會發展,人們針對“人權”關注度日益高漲,神準參考及遵守《責任商業聯盟(RBA)行為準則》、《聯合國世界人權宣言》、《聯合國商業與人權指導原則》、《聯合國全球盟約》及《聯合國國際勞動組織》等國際人權公約相關人權要求,從而避免公司營運過程中發生人權侵犯事件,針對全公司同仁進行人權保護訓練,建立溝通申訴管道,以確保工作環境安全無虞、員工權益受到保障與尊重。

神準在「工作規則」、「道德行為準則」、「獎勵及違規管理規定」、「性騷擾防治措施及懲戒規定」等內部文件與辦法中,皆明確宣示保護員工人權,包含基本法規要求、就業自由、人道待遇 、禁止不當歧視與性騷擾、禁止任何不人道或有辱人格的待遇和處罰,不得從事或支持體罰、精神或肉體脅迫以及言語侮辱,不會因性別、年齡、族群、婚姻狀況、懷孕及生育、政治立場、宗教及信仰,以及因任何不合理的緣故而出現不公平的歧視情況。

神準意見箱專區提供即時回饋機制

性騷擾防治海報

人才吸引

神準依實際人力需求進行各職務人員招募活動,除透過公司官網、 徵才網站及當地就業服務站等管道徵才外,亦定期至大學校園進行校園徵才及辦理相關技術講座,藉以宣傳公司產品技術面發展狀況。並定期進行研發替代役人才招募及軍中徵才等活動,招攬社會年輕菁英。

通過TTQS評鑑

神準於2017 年08 月由人資課參與勞動力發展署TTQS(Talent Quality Management System 人才發展品質管理) 訓練計畫輔導,並藉由評核標準制度檢視公司人力教育訓練現況,積極提升不足之處,以符合訓練品質制度標準要求,讓公司教育訓練系統更趨完備,並於2017 年10 月25 日參加評鑑以檢視輔導成果,經評鑑後分數達通過門檻符合勞動力發展署基本要求。後續神準將依評鑑建議,擬定改善方案持續優化教育訓練系統品質。

薪酬制度

神準重視人才資本,因此提供了優於法令的薪資、健全的福利制度以及優質友善的職場環境,讓同仁保持工作與生活的平衡,於福利措施也包括餐費補助、績效獎金、生日/節慶禮劵及禮品、年終獎金、員工團體保險、結婚/生育/傷病/住院/急難/喪葬補助、產假/陪產假及彈性上班工時制度等,更提供優質的住宿環境及交通車等貼心福利。神準將定期自我檢視找出福利缺口,以使同仁能有無後顧之憂的工作環境。

福利設施

神準重視人才的養成教育與健全員工福利,積極為員工塑造一個兼顧工作與生活的優質環境,以發揮神準人的特質與才華。為了鼓勵員工於工作閒暇之餘,持續維持健康的生活習慣,神準定期舉辦運動競賽及有氧健康操等活動,另外同仁也可參加公司社團舉辦相關活動及課程,充實自己培養興趣也有助益身心健康發展。

為了提升人員知識、技術、能力、態度(KSA),以順利完成組織任務,已建立訓練體系包含新進人員訓練、專業職能訓練、管理職能訓練、核心職能與通識課程、自我發展。

(1)新進人員訓練:促進新人對公司的熟悉與適應程度、增進新人專業知識技能。
(2)專業職能訓練:協助員工培養工作專業與法規要求之訓練,紮實員工自身的專業度,並透過年度訓練計劃、Lessons Learned將各部門之專業傳承,達到知識管理的效果。
(3)管理職能訓練:協助各階層主管提升管理及領導能力之訓練,包含基層主管管理訓練(MTP)、高階主管經營講座等,建立共通管理語言。
(4)核心職能與通識課程:建立員工於工作上之正確態度與團隊共識,藉由核心職能訓練使員工目標一致,藉由通識課程給予建構專業合作團隊,發揮支援綜效,快速回應需求達成目標。
(5)自我發展:協助員工發展語文與第二專長之訓練,包含語文課程、電腦Office自我進修,強調自身成長學習與工作管理各式講座。

職場安全

環安衛委員會

神準華亞廠區設有環境安全衛生委員會,委員係員工投票推選方式產生,負責研擬、協調及督導全公司性之環境/安全衛生/健康之推動執行事項,勞工代表人數約佔該廠區委員會總人數1/3以上。

員工資訊平台

神準建置內部EIP專屬網頁讓同仁即時查詢環安衛訊息、最新活動、資料庫與E化系統操作使用,透過活潑的設計,讓同仁便利查詢所需資訊,此平臺也是各廠區環安衛資訊交流共通平臺。

化學物品管理

神準化學品管理重視源頭管理精神,建立化學品作業管理及變更管理系統,實質掌控化學品購入使用風險,以期能符合法規並預防職災與疾病之發生,化學物質若管理不當,將對員工健康、作業安全與環境上產生影響。神準使用安全防護措施,搭配人員訓練及完整自我檢查執行等方法,以落實危害物質之管理。廠區內定期進行作業環境測定與監測系統設置,以即時掌握作業人員暴露狀態及環境濃度值,結果分析也可作為健康監控之分級依據。

緊急應變

全廠緊急應變暨疏散演練:訂定應變程式、藉由全員參與方式加強人員訓練,透過實際演練方式檢討應變流程改善,讓廠區面對突發意外事故能從容對應。

神準內部設置員工醫務室,聘請各專科醫師駐廠看診,提供專業即時的醫療服務與諮詢,除定期辦理健康檢查外,更邀請各領域專業人士,開辦多項講座,讓同仁得到全方位的照護。另外設有美觀而獨立隱密地集(哺)乳室,也提供孕婦專用停車位,貼心服務每位同仁。

依法規要求公司健康監控採分級管理制度,每年定期安排特殊及一般作業在職同仁舉辦健康檢查服務,由職業醫學專科醫師到廠服務,進行健康諮詢服務,以協助同仁了解健康知識與常識,充分獲得醫療照顧。

年份

類型

講座名稱

2019

家庭教育

澤爸親子講座:家庭關係需要用心經營

 

神準於2019年07月12日邀請曾是神準員工的親職教育講師魏瑋志(澤爸)來授課,透過澤爸用「說故事」的方式分享自身經驗,將面對家中孩子的親身經歷與每位爸爸媽媽們分享,孩子最需要的是爸媽的「陪伴」與「了解」,以實質陪伴一起做一件事的情感堆疊,才能建立親子間的關係厚度,先了解孩子需要才能說出聽得進去的教養,希望同仁都能用心經營家庭關係陪伴孩子長大。

2019

職場健康促進

腸病毒是什麼

 

腸病毒症狀有時會與一般感冒、流感或是其他病毒感染疾病互相重疊,一般民眾很容易搞混,邀請臺安醫院馬兆強醫師向同仁說明腸病毒是什麼,以深入簡出方式讓同仁了解腸病毒是一群病毒的總稱(小兒麻痺、克沙奇及伊科病毒...),人類是唯一的宿主及感染源,經由飛沫、糞口及接觸傳染,症狀為手足口潰瘍,嗜睡、無力、抽畜、嘔吐及39度發燒等,可讓病患喜歡吃的果汁飲料以避免脫水,大約7~10天可痊癒,若有心臟及腦部重症需立即至大醫院治療。平時需做好個人衛生習慣勤洗手及對環境消毒以避免受到腸病毒感染。

2019

職場健康促進

肺癌遠離我

 

根據國民健康署癌症登記年報顯示,肺癌的死亡率已經連續多年高居十大癌症死亡原因的第一名。邀請新光醫院鄭景元醫師向同仁說明了解早期肺癌往往症狀不明顯或甚至沒有症狀而難以察覺,等到病人驚覺症狀嚴重而求醫時,往往已經是晚期肺癌了,惟有避開危險因子,並定期接受健康檢查(低劑量電腦斷層),才能早期發現,早期治療才能有效降低肺癌的高死亡率。

2019

職場健康促進

不可輕忽的憂鬱

 

憂鬱症的一些表現可能是感到持續的悲傷,感到麻木既不高興也不悲傷,或者是容易被激怒。邀請新光醫院張嘉紋心理治療師向同仁進行簡式憂鬱量表BSCS(心情溫度計)自我檢測,說明憂鬱常見行為,分析目前是否有憂鬱症的程度判定,提供求助的管道,並提供治療建議,輕度採用心理治療即可,重度則需採用藥物治療後再進行心理治療,日常生活建議能樂觀看待事物、身心放鬆呼吸慢吸慢吐及轉移注意力,能有效紓解壓力,緩解心理憂鬱問題,恢復心理健康狀態。

2019

職場健康促進

你累了嗎:淺談疲勞管理

 

好累!已經成為現代人不離口的一句話,但除了吃B群、多休息外,我們真的能夠秒懂身體所傳達的訊息嗎?邀請慶醫健康管理顧問公司林怡君主任向同仁說明慢性疲勞的症狀及造成的原因,藉由均衡的飲食、規律的運動、適時釋放紓解壓力,增加人體抵抗力,讓同仁了解如何適當調整生活作息有效降低疲勞問題。

2018

家庭教育

夫妻關係對子女教養的影響與親子溝通

 

神準於2018年08月10日邀請號稱夫妻教授的潘榮吉助理教授來授課,透過講師轉述自身經驗,帶出欲傳遞的訊息:「婚姻經營,需要學習和練習。」並與學員們一起練習「五種愛的語言」,了解到該如何在愛情銀行理做智慧存款。希望同仁都能在工作與生活中得到平衡,身心健康,降低工作中的壓力帶回家庭,或是家庭中的困擾影響到工作表現。

2018

職場健康促進

壓力與疾病的相關性

 

經由心身醫學觀點,長期過度壓力會造成身體亞健康狀態,邀請馬偕醫院王映之諮商心理師向同仁說明壓力與疾病的相關性,以深入簡出方式讓同仁了解什麼是壓力,壓力就好像呼吸一樣,是永久與我們並存,永遠不會消失,重要的是,培養出內在心理面對壓力、痛苦的能力,並培養覺察周圍變化,以最自然開放的心接納種種覺察,以掌握面對壓力當下的意念,成為壓力的主人避開壓力所造成的疾病。

2018

職場健康促進

減重偷吃步,對抗惱人的停滯

 

根據調查顯示,肥胖已是全球性的問題,肥胖人士罹患高血壓、糖尿病及冠心病等疾病的相對風險為2至3倍。邀請北醫薛培欣營養師向同仁說明什麼是肥胖,如何正確減重,經由對基礎代謝率、升糖指數GI、食物營養的種類及進食順序的了解,以掌握身體及食物的特性,有效減重並克服減重停滯期,可以瘦得健康不復胖,並可以享受大餐又不會造成肥胖。

2017

職場健康促進

睡眠障礙

 

睡眠最主要的功能是恢復個人白天活動後所損耗的體能,並調整和重組人的情緒行為和認知記憶。好的睡眠品質對白天工作與學習的表現有很大的影響,如果一個人長期睡眠不足,容易產生記憶力減退、情緒不穩等現象,還會影響免疫系統運作,容易造成感冒、生病。邀請台安醫院健康促進師向同仁說明失眠的症狀及造成的原因,讓同仁了解如何適當調整生活作息有效降低睡眠問題。

2017

職場健康促進

下背痛- 危害認知與預防

 

根據調查顯示,有50-80% 的人有下背痛的經驗,造成下背痛的原因有很多,從姿勢不良、老化、到椎間盤脫出,甚至內臟疾病與腫瘤,都可能引發下背痛。邀請中英醫院宣導部主任到廠向同仁說明下背痛的症狀及造成的原因,藉著調整工作的環境、以及不良習慣的姿勢矯正,預防勝於治療,讓同仁都能遠離及防範下背痛的發生。

2017

職場健康促進

燒燙傷急救

 

每個人在一生中,或多或少都曾受過一些燒燙傷,邀請中英醫院宣導部主任到廠向同仁說明如何預防燒燙傷及急救方式,一旦遇到燒燙傷事件時,依照正確的急救步驟處理,減少傷口遭受二次傷害。