High Speed Ethernet

Senao Networks high-speed Ethernet switch product series can be used in different application fields such as data centers, enterprises, and even 5G infrastructures. Modular design and adjustable bandwidth, equipped with independently developed power modules. Provide customers with high reliability, high stability, power-saving, and cost-effective network deployment solutions

High Speed Networks

Senao Networks high-speed Ethernet switch product series can be used in different application fields such as data centers, enterprises, and even 5G infrastructures. Modular design and adjustable bandwidth, equipped with independently developed power modules. Provide customers with high reliability, high stability, power saving and cost-effective network deployment solutions

25G/100G/400G Data Center High-Speed Solution

Senao Networks provided the high-speed network equipment that can be used as a distributed operation and data exchange between the remote operation of the cloud edge and data center. The complete solution includes hardware platforms such as Rackmount Unit and based on the related open-source software such as ONS, Openflow, SONIC... It can be used in high-speed network topologies of data centers, such as ToR, Spine, and Leaf applications. And the products provided 25G/100G/400G high-speed connections and supporting up to 12.8Tbps bandwidth. It can also be used by telecom service providers on the edge infrastructure of the 5G mobile communications to deal with the explosive growth of 5G connected devices and services. Senao Networks provides a complete solution to meet a large number of links and high performance defined in the 5G KPI and low latency requirements.

High-performance Transmission Technology

Senao Networks enterprise switches provided different network speeds such as 10G/25G/100G. According to the size of the organization and environmental characteristics, the best cost-effective network configuration can be composed and planned. These switches can support the Wi-Fi 6/6E equipment/APs of a wireless network for larger bandwidth, and improve the overall network performance.

High-density Connections Design

For SMB enterprises' network applications, those require more ports such as 8/12/16/24/48 port count and GE/10G uplinks transmission rate. Reliable network access, reduce the delay of interference communication. The SMB switches provide the SFP port with a fiber transceiver to extend the wired network and remove the limitation of Ethernet wiring. It can simultaneously connect multiple buildings or wired network segments throughout different buildings.

PoE (Power over Ethernet) Increases Deployment Flexibility

The Ethernet switch supports PoE/PoE+ can adjust the output power and ensures the stability and security of the data flow with self-developed power modules, which can effectively reduce the operating costs of the enterprise.

Data Center Top-of-Rack Switch

最新動態資料處理運算技術

因應資料數據的爆發成長,我們的交換器支援最新的資料串流架構與控制協定。採用直覺式操作介面,可兼顧流量動態調整效能的最佳化與安全性。神準科技的交換器能提供穩定的可調頻寬分配,以彈性化的佈建方案來滿足各種複雜環境的客戶,達成提升網路基礎架構的效能需求。

Related Product Series

100/400G high-performance data center overhead (ToR) and spine switches

High-density ports and high-reliability for high performance and service level agreement

Multi-G and Gigabit switches are equipped with enterprise-level features for flexible deployments

高速網路設備

神準科技高速乙太網路交換器產品系列,可依資料中心、企業、以至於5G基建等不同應用場域。模組化設計與可調式頻寬(scalable bandwidth),同時搭載自主研發之電源模組。提供給客戶高可靠度、高穩定度、節電與符合成本效益的網路佈署方案

高速網路設備

神準科技所開發之8/12/16/24/48連接埠乙太網路交換器系列,搭配乙太網路供電(PoE)與可調式頻寬(scalable bandwidth)的選擇。同時搭載自主研發之電源模組。提供給客戶高可靠度、高穩定度、節電與符合成本效益的網路佈署方案。
  • Enterprise Access / Aggregation Switch
  • Data Center Top-of-Rack Switch

25G/100G/400G 資料中心全方位的高速解決方案

神準所提供高速網路設備可以作為雲邊緣的遠端和資料中心的分散式操作與計算系統資料交換。完整的解決方案,包括機架裝置(Rackmount Unit)等硬體平台與基於相關開源軟體,如ONS、Openflow、 SONIC...等應用。可使用於資料中心之高速網路拓撲結構,例如ToR、 Spine和Leaf應用領域,提供25G/100G/400G的高速連接且可支援高達12.8Tbps的頻寬。 亦可讓電信服務業者應用於在第五代行動通訊的邊緣基礎設施上,應對5G連接設備和服務的爆炸式增長,提供一個完整的解決方案,滿足5G KPI裡定義的大量鏈接、高性能和低延遲需求。

Data Center Top-of-Rack Switch

最新動態資料處理運算技術

因應資料數據的爆發成長,我們的交換器支援最新的資料串流架構與控制協定。採用直覺式操作介面,可兼顧流量動態調整效能的最佳化與安全性。神準科技的交換器能提供穩定的可調頻寬分配,以彈性化的佈建方案來滿足各種複雜環境的客戶,達成提升網路基礎架構的效能需求。

高效能傳輸技術

神準的企業級交換器產品提供10G/25G/100G等不同網速的選擇。可依據組織規模與環境特性,組成與規劃符合最佳成本效益的網路組態。這些交換器設備可支援Wi-Fi 6/6E無線網路基地台等最新型的設備,可支援更大的頻寬,提高整體網路效能。

多埠口配置的連接設計

針對中小企業的網路應用,需要更多埠口的網路設備提供8/12/16/24/48連接埠以及GE/10G上行 (uplinks)傳輸速率等規格選擇。可靠的 Gigabit 存取,減少干擾通訊的延遲狀況。採用光纖收發器的 Gigabit SFP 插槽能延伸有線網路,跳脫乙太網路佈線的限制,可同步連結多棟建築或遍及不同建物的有線網路區段。

網路線供電增加佈建彈性

乙太網路交換器的連接埠支援網路線供電 (PoE/PoE+),採用自主研發之電源模組,調節電量的輸出功率,並確保資料流的穩定與安全,可有效降低企業的營運成本。

高速網路設備 - 產品系列

支援最新的資料串流架構與控制協定。採直覺式操作介面,可兼顧流量動態調整效能的最佳化與安全性

高密度連結埠與高可靠性系統設計,滿足企業對高效能及高服務層級協議的要求

包含多速與千兆機種,具備企業級功能,提供不同連接埠機種供彈性選擇及網路線供電功能

無線與有線網路安全管理設備以及整合性網路設備監控平台。協助不同產業的客戶提升網路安全部署